Hugh Cornwell – Nosferatu/Wolf

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1001
Nosferatu/Wolf by Hugh Cornwell

Please note that stocks of this title have not yet arrived. We will send your order as soon as we receive the CD.

  • Two solo albums from the ex-Stranglers front man
  • ‘Nosferatu’ dates from 1979 and was a collaboration with ex-Beefheart drummer Robert Williams. Also featured are the Mothersbaugh brothers from Devo and Ian Underwood from Frank Zappa’s band
  • 1988’s ‘Wolf’ was a stab into the Dance/Pop direction
  • In 1990 Cornwell left the Stranglers for a full time solo career and is still gigging and recording to this day
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes


  1. Nosferatu: Nosferatu
  2. Losers In A Lost Land
  3. White Room
  4. Irate Caterpillar
  5. Rhythmic Itch
  6. Wired
  7. Big Bug
  8. Mothra
  9. Wrong Way Round
  10. Puppets

    Wolf: Another Kind Of Love
  11. Cherry Rare
  12. Never Never
  13. Real Slow
  14. Break Of Dawn
  15. Clubland
  16. Dreaming Again
  17. Decadance
  18. All The Tea In China
  19. Getting Involved