Jessi Colter – I’m Jessi Colter/Jessi/Diamond In The Rough

3 Albums on 2 CDs – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1008
I’m Jessi Colter/Jessi/Diamond In The Rough by Jessi Colter
  • First three Capitol albums from 1975 and 1976 from Country singer Jessi
  • Features the US Top 5 hit ‘I’m Not Lisa’
  • While all these albums made the US Top 200 it was the Country charts that they dominated
  • At one time she was married to Duane Eddy but was better known as the wife of Waylon Jennings, with whom she has recorded
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes


  1. I’m Jessi Colter: Is There Any Way (You’d Stay Forever)
  2. I Hear A Song
  3. Come On In
  4. You Ain’t Never Been Loved (Like I’m Gonna Love You)
  5. Love’s The Only Chain
  6. I’m Not Lisa
  7. For The First Time
  8. Who Walks Thru Your Memory (Billy Jo)
  9. What’s Happened To Blue Eyes
  10. Storms Never Last

    Jessi: The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
  11. One Woman Man
  12. It’s Morning (And I Still Love You)
  13. Rounder
  14. Here I Am
  15. Without You
  16. Darlin’ It’s Yours
  17. Would You Walk With Me (To The Lilies)
  18. All My Life, I’ve Been Your Lady
  19. I See Your Face (In The Morning’s Window)

    Diamond In The Rough: Diamond In The Rough
  20. Get Back
  21. Would You Leave Now
  22. Hey Jude
  23. Oh Will (Who Made It Rain Last Night)
  24. I Thought I Heard You Calling My Name
  25. Ain’t No Way
  26. You Hung The Moon (Didn’t You Waylon?)
  27. A Woman’s Heart (Is A Handy Place To Be)
  28. Oh Will (Reprise)