Perry Como – It’s Impossible/And I Love You So

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1013
It’s Impossible/And I Love You So by Perry Como
  • A UK No.1 in 1973, Como’s version of Don McLean’s ‘And I Love You So’ was a smash both sides of the Atlantic with the album spending 109 weeks in the UK album chart
  • ‘It’s Impossible’ in 1971 again had been a UK Top 5 hit, reviving Como’s career
  • Also featured in this package is another UK Top 10 hit ‘For The Good Times’
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes


  1. It’s Impossible: It’s Impossible
  2. Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head
  3. Something
  4. Snowbird
  5. A House Is Not A Home
  6. Everybody Is Looking For An Answer
  7. El Condor Pasa
  8. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  9. I Think I Love You
  10. We’ve Only Just Begun

    And I Love You So: And I Love You So
  11. Killing Me Softly With Her Song
  12. For The Good Times
  13. Aubrey
  14. Sing
  15. I Want To Give (Ahora Que Soy Libre)
  16. Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree
  17. I Thought About You
  18. It All Seems To Fall Into Line
  19. I Believe In Music