Peter and Gordon – Sing And Play The Hits Of Nashville Tennessee/
Woman/Hot Cold & Custard

3 Albums on 2 CDs – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1030
Sing And Play The Hits Of Nashville Tennessee/
Woman/Hot Cold & Custard by Peter and Gordon
  • Three US-only late 60s albums from Peter & Gordon
  • 'Hot Cold & Custard' appeared on Capitol in 1968 and was the duo's last album before disbanding
  • 'Woman' was their last big hit single on both sides of the Atlantic, written by Paul McCartney under the pseudonym 
"Bernard Webb"
  • Gordon Waller sadly died in 2009, but Peter Asher nowadays makes intermittent appearances performing and talking 
about the 1960s
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased and with new notes
  • Also available on BGO Records:
    BGOCD969 Lady Godiva/Knight In Rusty Armour/In London For Tea


  1. Sing And Play The Hits Of Nashville Tennessee: I've Got A Tiger By The Tail
  2. Sweet Dreams
  3. Before You Go
  4. Please Help Me, I'm Falling
  5. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  6. The Race Is On
  7. My Heart Skips A Beat
  8. Lonely Street
  9. Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
  10. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
  11. Memphis

    Woman: Woman
  12. Wrong From The Start
  13. As Long As I Have You
  14. Let It Be Me
  15. Green Leaves Of Summer
  16. High Noon
  17. I Know A Man
  18. Brown, Black And Gold
  19. 3.10 To Yuma
  20. Somewhere
  21. There's No Living Without Your Loving

    Hot Cold & Custard: I Feel Like Going Out
  22. Freedom is a Breakfast Food
  23. Never Ever
  24. The Magic Story of the Park Keeper and His Fairy Godmother
  25. Sipping Wine
  26. Greener Days
  27. You've Had Better Times
  28. The Quest for the Holy Grail
  29. She Needs Love
  30. Uncle Hartington
  31. 'Cos You're A Star