Elvin Bishop – Raisin' Hell

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1031
Raisin' Hell by Elvin Bishop
  • Former Paul Butterfield Blues Band guitarist Bishop left to pursue a successful solo career
  • This live recording from 1977, originally a double album, features all his crowd pleasers such as 'Fooled Around And Fell In Love' (a US Top 5 single) and 'Struttin' My Stuff'
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes


  1. Raisin' Hell
  2. Rock My Soul
  3. Sure Feels Good
  4. Calling All Cows
  5. Juke Joint Jump
  6. Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey
  7. Joy
  8. Stealin' Watermelons
  9. Fooled Around And Fell In Love
  10. Little Brown Bird
  11. Yes Sir
  12. Struttin' My Stuff
  13. Give It Up
  14. Travellin' Shoes
  15. Medley: Let The Good Times Roll/A Change Is Gonna Come/Bring It On Home To Me