America – Perspective/In Concert

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1053
Perspective/In Concert by America
  • From 1984, 'Perspective' was America's last studio album for Capitol and was followed up by 1985's 'In Concert'
  • 'In Concert' naturally features live versions of 'Horse With No Name', 'Tin Man', 'You Can Do Magic' and 'Sister Golden Hair'
  • Still recording and touring, America as recently as last year released an album called 'Back Pages'
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes
  • Also available on BGO Records:
    BGOCD734 Silent Letter/Alibi;
    BGOCD773 View From The Ground/Your Move


  1. Perspective: We Got All Night
  2. See How The Love Goes
  3. Can't Fall Asleep To A Lullabye
  4. Special Girl
  5. 5th Avenue
  6. (It's Like You) Never Left At All
  7. Stereo
  8. Lady With A Bluebird
  9. Cinderella
  10. Unconditional Love
  11. Fallin' Off The World

    In Concert: Tin Man
  12. I Need You
  13. The Border
  14. Sister Golden Hair
  15. Company
  16. You Can Do Magic
  17. Ventura Highway
  18. Daisy Jane
  19. Horse With No Name
  20. Survival

More music from America:

  1. Silent Letter/Alibi – America
    Silent Letter/Alibi
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD734
  2. View From The Ground/Your Move – America
    View From The Ground/Your Move
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD773