Ray Price – For The Good Times/I Won’t Mention It Again

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1063
For The Good Times/I Won’t Mention It Again by Ray Price
  • The legendary country singer, whose recording career stretched from the late 1940s to the 1990s, is showcased here with the two albums that took him from being a fixture on the US Country Charts to the Billboard Chart
  • The albums were No.1 on the Country Charts as well as the title tracks being Country No.1 singles
  • Both albums and singles made the US Top 50 Albums and Singles Charts
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes


For The Good Times:

  1. For The Good Times
  2. Gonna Burn Some Bridges
  3. Crazy Arms
  4. I’ll Go To A Stranger
  5. Black And White Lies
  6. Grazin’ In Greener Pastures
  7. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  8. Lonely World
  9. You Can’t Take It With You
  10. A Cold Day In July
  11. Heartaches By The Number

I Won’t Mention It Again:

  1. I Won’t Mention It Again
  2. Kiss The World Goodbye
  3. Sunday Morning Comin’ Down
  4. The Burden Of Freedom
  5. Forgive Me Heart
  6. I’d Rather Be Sorry
  7. Loving Her Was Easier
  8. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  9. When I Loved Her
  10. Sweet Memories
  11. Jesse Younger