Slim Whitman – Straight From the Heart/Tomorrow Never Comes

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1064
Straight From the Heart/Tomorrow Never Comes  by Slim Whitman
  • From 1969 and 1970 come two more albums from perennial country favourite Slim Whitman
  • The material is a mixture of country coupled with UK hits of the time such as ‘Little Arrows’ and ‘I Pretend’
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes


Straight From The Heart:

  1. Irresistable
  2. Walking In The Sunshine
  3. Stranger On The Shore
  4. The Angel Song
  5. I Walk Alone
  6. Let The Rest Of The World Go By
  7. Flower Of Love
  8. Little Arrows
  9. When There Is Love
  10. My Special Angel
  11. Each Time
  12. When You Were Sixteen

Tomorrow Never Comes:

  1. Love Song Of The Year
  2. Tomorrow Never Comes
  3. I Pretend
  4. My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
  5. Moonlight On The Colorado
  6. Do What You Do, Do Well
  7. You’re Coming Home
  8. Shutters And Boards
  9. A World Worth Living In
  10. Let Me Live Again
  11. Come Take My Hand
  12. Blue Canadian Rockies