Dan Fogelberg – The Innocent Age

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1073
The Innocent Age by Dan Fogelberg
  • ‘The Innocent Age’ is felt by many fans of the late Dan Fogelberg to be his finest hour
  • Released in 1981, it spent 62 weeks on the US charts, reaching No.6.
  • It spawned four Top 20 singles in ‘Hard To Say’, ‘Leader Of The Band’, ‘Run For The Roses’ and ‘ Same Old Lang Syne’
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes


  1. Nexus
  2. The Innocent Age
  3. The Sand And The Foam
  4. In The Passage
  5. Lost In The Sun
  6. Run For The Roses
  7. Leader Of The Band
  8. Same Old Lang Syne
  9. Stolen Moments
  10. The Lion’s Share
  11. Only The Heart May Know
  12. The Reach
  13. Aireshire Lament
  14. Times Like These
  15. Hard To Say
  16. Empty Cages
  17. Ghosts

More music from Dan Fogelberg:

  1. Home Free/Souvenirs – Dan Fogelberg
    Home Free/Souvenirs
    Double CD BGOCD709
  2. Captured Angel/Nether Lands – Dan Fogelberg
    Captured Angel/Nether Lands
    Double CD BGOCD764
  3. Twin Sons Of Different Mothers/Phoenix – Dan Fogelberg
  4. Windows And Walls/Wild Places  – Dan Fogelberg
    Windows And Walls/Wild Places
    Double CD BGOCD1039
  5. High Country Snows / Exiles – Dan Fogelberg
    High Country Snows / Exiles
    Double CD BGOCD1237