Blood, Sweat and Tears – New Blood/No Sweat/More Than Ever

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1074
New Blood/No Sweat/More Than Ever by Blood, Sweat and Tears
  • Two albums from 1972 and 1973 featuring lead vocalist Jerry Fisher, whilst 1976’s ‘More Than Ever’ showcases the returning David Clayton-Thomas as singer
  • As time goes by, BS&T’s music, musicianship and arrangements of their material gains wider appreciation for its outstanding excellence
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased and with new notes


New Blood:

  1. Down In The Flood
  2. Touch Me
  3. Alone
  4. Velvet
  5. I Can’t Move No Mountains
  6. Over The Hill
  7. So Long Dixie
  8. Snow Queen
  9. Maiden Voyage

No Sweat:

  1. Roller Coaster
  2. Save Our Ship
  3. Django (An Excerpt)
  4. Rosemary
  5. Song For John
  6. Almost Sorry
  7. Back Up Against The Wall
  8. Hip Pickles
  9. My Old Lady
  10. Empty Pages
  11. Mary Miles
  12. Inner Crisis

More Than Ever:

  1. They
  2. I Love You More Than Ever
  3. Katy Bell
  4. Sweet Sadie The Savior
  5. Hollywood
  6. You’re The One
  7. Heavy Blue
  8. Saved By The Grace Of Your Love