Angel – Sinful

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1088
Sinful by Angel
  • 1979 album from the US Glamrockers and their last studio album for Casablanca Records
  • The album made the Billboard Top 200, but by now the Gene Simmons-discovered band had had enough and went their separate ways
  • Reforming in the 1990s with a revised line-up, they recorded further studio and live albums 
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes



  1. Don’t Take Your Love
  2. L.A. Lady
  3. Just Can’t Take It
  4. You Can’t Buy Love
  5. Bad Time
  6. Waited A Long Time
  7. I’ll Bring The Whole World To Your Door
  8. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
  9. Wild And Hot
  10. Lovers Live On

More music from Angel:

  1. Angel/Helluva Band – Angel
    Angel/Helluva Band
    Double CD BGOCD716
  2. Live Without A Net – Angel
    Live Without A Net
    Single CD BGOCD730
  3. On Earth As It Is In Heaven/White Hot – Angel