Clover – Unavailable/Love On The Wire

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1096
Unavailable/Love On The Wire by Clover
  • Critically-acclaimed US country rockers Clover’s two albums for Vertigo Records, dating from 1977 and 1978
  • Huey Lewis was a member, going onto great success after the band folded
  • Clover’s first two albums (for Fantasy Records) sold poorly, and the group was persuaded to move to the UK by Jake Riveria who went on to manage them
  • “Mutt” Lange produced both of these albums but although critically acclaimed, in a climate of punk frenzy they were out of fashion
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes



  1. Love Love
  2. Take Another Look
  3. Streets Of London
  4. I Lie Awake (And Dream Of You)
  5. The Storm
  6. Child Of The Streets
  7. Leavin’ Is
  8. Fairweather Fan
  9. Santa Fe
  10. Show Me Your Love


Love On The Wire:

  1. Hearts Under Fire
  2. Southern Belles
  3. Oh Señorita
  4. Still Alive
  5. Keep On Rollin’
  6. California Kid
  7. Easy Love
  8. Ain’t Nobody Own Nobody’s Soul
  9. From Now On
  10. Travellin’ Man