Dennis DeYoung – Desert Moon/Back To The World

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1097
Desert Moon/Back To The World by Dennis DeYoung
  • The ex-Styx lead singer had a US Top 10 hit with 1984’s ‘Desert Moon’ with the album of the same name making the Billboard Top 30
  • ‘Back To The World’ also made the Top 200 albums
  • Since then DeYoung fell out of style, but from 2000 he has had a most successful solo career
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes
  • Also available on BGO Records: BGOCD724 Equinox/Crystal Ball (Styx)


Desert Moon: 

  1. Don’t Wait For Heroes
  2. Please
  3. Boys Will Be Boys
  4. Fire
  5. Desert Moon
  6. Suspicious
  7. Gravity
  8. Dear Darling (I’ll Be There)


Back To The World:

  1. This Is The Time
  2. Warning Shot
  3. Call Me
  4. Unanswered Prayers
  5. Black Wall
  6. Southbound Ryan
  7. I’ll Get Lucky
  8. Person To Person