Keith Jarrett – Mysteries/Shades

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1099
Mysteries/Shades by Keith Jarrett
  • Two 1975 albums from the former Miles Davis sidesman, now a worldwide acclaimed jazz pianist
  • Originally on Impulse, these recordings feature Keith Jarrett, Dewey Redman, Charlie Haden, Paul Motian and Guilherme Franco
  • Jarrett continues to tour and record 
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes



  1. Rotation
  2. Everything That Lives Laments
  3. Flame
  4. Mysteries



  1. Shades Of Jazz
  2. Southern Smiles
  3. Rose Petals
  4. Diatribe

More music from Keith Jarrett:

  1. Fort Yawuh/Death And The Flower – Keith Jarrett
    Fort Yawuh/Death And The Flower
    Double CD BGOCD715