Southside Johnny & The Asbury Dukes – Reach Up And Touch The Sky

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1101
Reach Up And Touch The Sky by Southside Johnny & The Asbury Dukes
  • Originally a two LP set released to great critical acclaim in 1981 on Mercury Records
  • This live album features tracks from the band’s Epic and Mercury albums plus Sam Cooke and rock’n’roll medleys
  • Southside Johnny is still recording and gigging 
  • Digitally remastered and slipcase 
  • Extensive new notes


  1. I’m So Anxious
  2. Talk To Me
  3. All I Want Is Everything
  4. Hearts Of Stone
  5. Take It Easy
  6. Trapped Again
  7. Why Is Love Such A Sacrifice
  8. Restless Heart
  9. Vertigo
  10. I Don’t Want To Go Home
  11. The Fever
  12. Stagger Lee
  13. Sam Cooke Medley: Only Sixteen/(What A) Wonderful World/You Send Me/A Change Is Gonna Come
  14. Bring It On Home To Me
  15. Having A Party (Part 1)
  16. Back In The U.S.A.
  17. Medley: Having A Party (Part 2)/Roll Out The Barrel