Don Williams – You’re My Best Friend/Harmony/Country Boy

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1108
You’re My Best Friend/Harmony/Country Boy by Don Williams
  • All albums were originally on the ABC/Dot record label and released in 1975, 76 and 77 respectively
  • ‘Harmony’ was a US Country No.1 album, whilst in the UK both ‘Country Boy’ and ‘You’re My Best Friend’ made the Top 60 Albums chart
  • Don continues to record and tour
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes


You’re My Best Friend: 

  1. You’re My Best Friend
  2. Help Yourselves To Each Other
  3. I Don’t Wanna Let Go
  4. Sweet Fever
  5. Someone Like You
  6. (Turn Out The Light And) Love Me Tonight
  7. Where Are You
  8. Tempted
  9. You’re The Only One
  10. Reason To Be


  1. Till The Rivers All Run Dry
  2. You Keep Coming ‘Round
  3. Don’t You Think It’s Time
  4. I Don’t Want The Money
  5. Where The Arkansas River Leaves Oklahoma
  6. Say It Again
  7. Maybe I Just Don’t Know
  8. Magic Carpet
  9. Time
  10. Ramblin’ (Instrumental)
  11. She Never Knew Me

Country Boy:

  1. I’m Just A Country Boy
  2. Lousiana Saturday Night
  3. Overlookin’ And Underthinkin’
  4. Sneakin Around
  5. Look Around You
  6. I’ve Got A Winner In You
  7. Rake And Ramblin’ Man
  8. Too Many Tears (To Make Love Strong)
  9. It’s Gotta Be Magic

More music from Don Williams:

  1. Traces/New Moves – Don Williams
    Traces/New Moves
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD989
  2. Visions/Expressions/
Portrait – Don Williams
    Double CD BGOCD1106
  3. One Good Well / True Love / Currents – Don Williams