Michael Murphey – Flowing Free Forever/ Lonewolf/Peaks, Valleys, Honky Tonks & Alleys

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1115
Flowing Free Forever/ Lonewolf/Peaks, Valleys, Honky Tonks & Alleys by Michael Murphey
  • Murphey’s final three mid/late 1970s albums for Epic Records
  • ‘Flowing Free’ and ‘Lonewolf’ made the Billboard US Top 200 Albums. In the 1980s Murphey changed labels to Warner Bros. and enjoyed great success in the Country charts
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes


Flowing Free Forever: 

  1. Flowing Free Forever
  2. A North Wind And A New Moon
  3. Cherokee Fiddle
  4. See How All The Horses Come Dancing
  5. Yellow House
  6. Changing Woman
  7. High Country Caravan (aka Song For Stephen Stills)
  8. Running Wide Open
  9. Our Lady Of Sante Fe
  10. The Wandering Minstrel



  1. Nothing Is Your Own
  2. Paradise Tonight
  3. No Man’s Land
  4. Loners
  5. Song Dog
  6. Arrows In The Darkness
  7. Hard To Live Together
  8. Night Patrol
  9. Loving Time
  10. Song Dog (Reprise)


Peaks, Valleys, Honky-Tonks & Alleys:

  1. Cosmic Cowboy/Cosmic Breakdown
  2. Another Cheap Western/Western Movies
  3. Years Behind Bars
  4. Backslider’s Wine
  5. Geronimo’s Cadillac
  6. South Coast
  7. Chain Gang
  8. Once A Drifter
  9. Texas Morning
  10. Lightning