Freddie Hubbard – Keep Your Soul Together/Polar AC/Skagly

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1144
Keep Your Soul Together/Polar AC/Skagly by Freddie Hubbard
  • Two 1970s’ CTI albums and 1980’s ‘Skagly’ make up this triumvirate from trumpeter Hubbard
  • Amongst those sidesmen featured on these albums are Billy Cobham, George Duke, George Benson, Hubert Law and Jeff Baxter
  • ‘Keep Your Soul Together’ and ‘Polar AC” both made the US Top 200
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes


Disc One


  1. Brigitte
  2. Keep Your Soul Together
  3. Spirits Of Trane
  4. Destiny’s Children



  1. Polar AC
  2. People Make The World Go Round
  3. Betcha By Golly, Wow
  4. Naturally
  5. Son Of Sky Dive


Disc Two


  1. Happiness Is Now
  2. Theme From “Summer Of ’42” (The Summer Knows)
  3. Cascais
  4. Skagly
  5. Rustic Celebration

More music from Freddie Hubbard:

  1. High Energy/Liquid Love/Windjammer  – Freddie Hubbard
    High Energy/Liquid Love/Windjammer
    3 Albums on 2 CDs BGOCD1024
  2. Bundle Of Joy/Super Blue/ The Love Connection – Freddie Hubbard
  3. Red Clay / Life / First Light – Freddie Hubbard
    Red Clay / Life / First Light
    Double CD BGOCD1154