Linda Ronstadt – Hand Sown… Home Grown / Silk Purse / Linda Ronstadt

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1156
Hand Sown… Home Grown  / Silk Purse / Linda Ronstadt by Linda Ronstadt
  • Linda’s first three solo albums for Capitol Records from 1969, 1970 and 1972 
  • ‘Long Long Time’ was a US Top 30 single from ‘Silk Purse’ which helped set her on the road to lasting international stardom with albums produced over four decades of undoubted style and quality
  • ‘Linda Ronstadt’ features Glenn Frey, Don Henley, Bernie Leadon and Randy Meisner before they became the Eagles 
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased 
  • Extensive new notes



  1. Baby You’ve Been On My Mind
  2. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  3. Bet No One Ever Hurt This Bad
  4. A Number And A Name
  5. The Only Mama That’ll Walk The Line
  6. The Long Way Around
  7. Break My Mind
  8. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  9. It’s About Time
  10. We Need A Lot More Of Jesus (And A Lot Less Rock ’N’ Roll)
  11. The Dolphins



  1. Lovesick Blues
  2. Are My Thoughts With You?
  3. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  4. Nobodys
  5. Louise
  6. Long Long Time
  7. Mental Revenge
  8. I’m Leavin’ It All Up To You
  9. He Dark The Sun
  10. Life Is Like A Mountain Railway



  1. Rock Me On The Water
  2. Crazy Arms
  3. I Won’t Be Hangin’ Round
  4. I Still Miss Someone
  5. In My Reply
  6. I Fall To Pieces
  7. Ramblin’ ‘Round
  8. Birds
  9. Faithful
  10. Rescue Me