T-Bone Walker – Funky Town

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD116
Funky Town by T-Bone Walker (1968)


  1. Goin' To Funky Town
  2. Party Girl
  3. Why My Baby (Keep On Bothering Me)
  4. Jealous Woman
  5. Going To Build Me A Playhouse
  6. Long Skirt Baby Blues
  7. Struggling Blues
  8. I'm In An Awful Mood
  9. I Wish My Baby (Would Come Home At Night)

More music from T-Bone Walker:

  1. Stormy Monday Blues – T-Bone Walker
    Stormy Monday Blues
    Single CD BGOCD425
  2. Classics Of Modern Blues – T-Bone Walker
    Classics Of Modern Blues
    Single CD BGOCD543