Lee Ritenour – First Choice

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1163
First Choice by Lee Ritenour
  • Jazz/session guitarist Lee Ritenour’s 1976 debut album for Epic
  • Musicians appearing here include the cream of LA’s session men, such as Tom Scott, Harvey Mason and Ernie Watts
  • The album features original compositions by Ritenour and Dave Grusin
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes


  1. A Little Bit Of This And A Little Bit Of That
  2. Sweet Syncopation
  3. Theme From ‘Three Days Of The Condor’
  4. Fatback
  5. Memories Past
  6. Caterpillar
  7. Canticle For The Universe
  8. Wild Rice
  9. Ohla Maria (Amparo)