Incredible String Band – I Looked Up

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1166
I Looked Up by Incredible String Band
  • ISB’s 1970 album for Elektra Records, reaching No. 30 in the UK Album chart and just creeping into the US chart
  • The album was produced by long-time producer Joe Boyd
  • The band split in 1974, reforming again in 1999 until 2006
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes


  1. Black Jack Davy
  2. The Letter
  3. Pictures In A Mirror
  4. This Moment
  5. When You Find Out Who You Are
  6. Fair As You