Beggar's Opera – Act One / Waters Of Change

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1168
Act One / Waters Of Change by Beggar's Opera
  • Scottish prog rockers’ first two albums for Phillips’ Vertigo label 
  • A single, ‘Sarabande’, was released and became a hit in many European countries, particularly in Germany where the band developed a loyal following 
  • Two more albums for Vertigo followed with the group finally disbanding in 1976 
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased 
  • New notes



  1. Poet And Peasant
  2. Passacaglia
  3. Memory
  4. Raymond’s Road
  5. Light Cavalry



  1. Time Machine
  2. Lament
  3. I’ve No Idea
  4. Nimbus
  5. Festival
  6. Silver Peacock (intro)
  7. Silver Peacock
  8. Impromptu
  9. The Fox

More music from Beggar's Opera:

  1. Pathfinder / Get Your Dog Off Me – Beggar's Opera
    Pathfinder / Get Your Dog Off Me
    Double CD BGOCD1207