Incredible String Band – Wee Tam & The Big Huge

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1191
Wee Tam & The Big Huge by Incredible String Band
  • Originally released as a two LP set on Elektra Records in 1968
  • Though at the height of their popularity, the album didn’t make the UK charts but briefly appeared in the US Top 200 as individual records (‘Wee Tam’ and ‘The Big Huge’)
  • Robin Williamson and Mike Heron have had long and distinguished careers, working both as a duo and individually
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes


Wee Tam & The Big Huge:

  1. Job’s Tears
  2. Puppies
  3. Beyond The See
  4. The Yellow Snake
  5. Log Cabin Home In The Sky
  6. You Get Brighter
  7. The Half-Remarkable Question
  8. Air
  9. Ducks On A Pond
  10. Maya
  11. Greatest Friend
  12. The Son Of Noah’s Brother
  13. Lordly Nightshade
  14. The Mountain Of God
  15. Cousin Caterpillar
  16. The Iron Stone
  17. Douglas Traherne Harding
  18. The Circle Is Unbroken