Earl Klugh – Soda Fountain Shuffle / Life Stories / Solo Guitar

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1197
Soda Fountain Shuffle / Life Stories / Solo Guitar by Earl Klugh
  • Grammy-winning guitarist Klugh’s first three albums for Warner Bros, dating from 1984, 1985 and 1986. All three made the US Top 200 Albums chart
  • Klugh has recorded over 30 albums, some with the likes of George Benson and Bob James, earning a string of awards and accolades on the way
  • Earl still continues to gig and record
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes by Charles Waring


Soda Fountain Shuffle:

  1. Just Pretend
  2. Baby Cakes
  3. Soda Fountain Shuffle
  4. Moonlight Dancing
  5. Incognito
  6. One Night (Alone With You)
  7. Some Other Time
  8. Rainbow Man
  9. Close To Your Heart
  10. April Love

Life Stories:

  1. The Traveler
  2. Just For Your Love
  3. Second Chances
  4. For The Love Of You
  5. Debra Anne
  6. Santiago Sunset
  7. Sandman
  8. Return Of The Rainmaker
  9. Moon And The Stars
  10. The Traveler, Part II


Solo Guitar:

  1. It’s Only A Paper Moon
  2. So Many Stars
  3. I’m Confessin’ (That I Love You)
  4. If I Only Had A Brain
  5. Emily
  6. Love Is Here To Stay
  7. Someday My Prince Will Come
  8. Any Old Time Of The Day
  9. Once Upon A Summertime
  10. Embraceable You
  11. I’m All Smiles
  12. You Make Me Feel So Young
  13. Autumn Leaves
  14. The Way You Look Tonight