Styx – Caught In The Act Live

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1200
Caught In The Act Live by Styx
  • The Chicago rockers’ 1984 live album, recorded at the height of their popularity
  • Tracks featured include ‘Babe’, ‘The Best Of Times’, ‘Come Sail Away’ and ‘Mr Roboto’
  • Originally a two album set when first released by A&M
  • Styx are currently still recording and gigging
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes


Disc One

  1. Music Time
  2. Mr Roboto
  3. Too Much Time On My Hands
  4. Babe
  5. Snowblind
  6. The Best Of Times
  7. Suite Madame Blue


Disc Two

  1. Rockin’ The Paradise
  2. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
  3. Miss America
  4. Don’t Let It End
  5. Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
  6. Crystal Ball
  7. Come Sail Away

More music from Styx:

  1. Equinox/Crystal Ball – Styx
    Equinox/Crystal Ball
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD724