Charley Pride – Charley Pride’s 10th Album / From Me To You / Sings Heart Songs / I’m Just Me

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1201
Charley Pride’s 10th Album / From Me To You / Sings Heart Songs / I’m Just Me by Charley Pride
  • Four more albums from acclaimed country star Pride, dating from 1970 and 1971
  • As well as making the Country charts, these albums made the US Billboard Top 50 with three of the recordings staying in the charts for six months and more. Three of the recordings were Country No.1s with ‘From Me To You’ being a No.2
  • Country hits and chart toppers from this collection include ‘I Can’t Believe That You’ve Stopped Loving Me’, ‘I’d Rather Love You’, ‘I’m Just Me’ and ‘Is Anybody Goin’ To San Antone’
  • Charley Pride is still gigging and recording
  • Digitally remastered, slipcased and with new notes


Charley Pride’s 10th Album:

  1. Able Bodied Man 
  2. Through The Years 
  3. Is Anybody Goin’ To San Antone 
  4. The Thought Of Losing You 
  5. I Think I’ll Take A Walk 
  6. Things Are Looking Up 
  7. Special 
  8. A Poor Boy Like Me 
  9. (There’s) Nobody Home To Go Home To 
  10. This Is My Year For Mexico         


From Me To You:

  1. That’s The Only Way Life’s Good To Me 
  2. I Can’t Believe That You’ve Stopped Loving Me 
  3. (There’s Still) Someone I Can’t Forget 
  4. Sweet Promises 
  5. Was It All Worth Losing You 
  6. Fifteen Years Ago 
  7. Wonder Could I Live There Anymore 
  8. Piroque Joe 
  9. Time (You’re Not A Friend Of Mine) 
  10. Today Is That Tomorrow


Charley Pride Sings Heart Songs:

  1. You’ll Still Be The One 
  2. Anywhere (Just Inside Your Arms) 
  3. I’m Beginning To Believe My Own Lies 
  4. Kiss An Angel Good Mornin’ 
  5. What Money Can’t Buy 
  6. No One Could Ever Take Me From You 
  7. Jeanie Norman 
  8. Once Again 
  9. Miracles, Music And My Wife 
  10. Pretty House For Sale   


I’m Just Me:

  1. On The Southbound 
  2. (In My World) You Don’t Belong 
  3. You Never Gave Up On Me 
  4. I’d Rather Love You 
  5. Instant Loneliness 
  6. I’m Just Me 
  7. A Place For The Lonesome 
  8. Hello Darlin’ 
  9. You’re Still The Only One I’ll Ever Love 
  10. That’s My Way