Jan Akkerman – Tabernakel / Eli (with Kaz Lux)

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1208
Tabernakel / Eli (with Kaz Lux) by Jan Akkerman
  • Dutch guitarist Akkerman’s first two solo albums for Atlantic Records, from 1975 and 1976
  • He left Focus in 1976 after great international success and has since pursued a critically acclaimed career, recording a string of solo albums whilst also working as a producer for other artists
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes



  1. Britannia By John Dowland
  2. Coranto For Mrs. Murcott By Francis Pilkington
  3. The Earl Of Derby, His Galliard By John Dowland
  4. House Of The King
  5. A Galliard By Anthonie Holborne
  6. A Galliard By John Dowland
  7. A Pavan By Thomas Morley
  8. Javeh
  9. A Fantasy By Laurencini Of Rome
  10. Lammy: I Am; Asleep, Half Asleep, Awake; She Is;
  11. Lammy, We Are; The Last Will And Testament; Amen



  1. Eli
  2. Guardian Angel
  3. Tranquillizer
  4. Can’t Fake A Good Time
  5. There He Still Goes
  6. Strindberg
  7. Wings Of Strings
  8. Naked Actress
  9. Fairytale

More music from Jan Akkerman:

  1. Aranjuez – Jan Akkerman
    Single CD BGOCD835