Jerry Lee Lewis – I-40 Country / Odd Man In

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1216
I-40 Country  / Odd Man In by Jerry Lee Lewis
  • From 1974 and 1976 come two of Jerry Lee's country albums which include the country hit 'He Can't Fill My Shoes'. 
  • Both recordings made the US Country Albums chart
  • Jerry Lee, despite health scares, continues to gig and record, and with his last release has generated a whole new generation of fans and a critical appraisal of his career
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes


I-40 Country: 

  1. He Can’t Fill My Shoes
  2. Tell Tale Signs
  3. A Picture From Life’s Other Side
  4. I Hate Goodbyes
  5. I’ve Forgot More About You (Than He’ll Ever Know)
  6. Tomorrow’s Taking Baby Away
  7. Cold, Cold Morning Light
  8. The Alcohol Of Fame
  9. Where Would I Be
  10. Bluer Words
  11. Room Full Of Roses

Odd Man In: 

  1. Don’t Boogie Woogie (When You Say Your Prayers Tonight)
  2. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  3. You Ought To See My Mind
  4. I Don’t Want To Be Lonely Tonight
  5. That Kind Of Fool
  6. Goodnight Irene
  7. A Damn Good Country Song
  8. Jerry’s Place
  9. When I Take My Vacation In Heaven
  10. Crawdad Song

Your Cheatin’ Heart