Jerry Lee Lewis – Country Class / Country Memories

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1222
Country Class / Country Memories by Jerry Lee Lewis
  • Two fine Jerry Lee Lewis albums from 1976 and 1977 The recordings produced the US Country hits ‘Come On In’, ‘Let’s Put It Back Together Again’ and ‘Middle Age Crazy’
  • Jerry Lee’s longtime relationship with Mercury Records and producer Jerry Kennedy was coming to an end at the time of these recordings, and Lewis was being affected by health problems.
  • However, Kennedy coaxed performances from Lewis, resulting in these very successful albums
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes


Country Class:

  1. Let’s Put It Back Together Again
  2. No One Will Ever Know
  3. You Belong To Me
  4. I Sure Miss Those Good Old Times
  5. The Old Country Church
  6. After The Fool You’ve Made Of Me
  7. Jerry Lee’s Rock & Roll Revival Show
  8. Wedding Bells
  9. Only Love Can Get You In My Door
  10. The One Rose That’s Left In My Heart
  11. The Closest Thing To You


Country Memories:

  1. Middle Age Crazy
  2. Let’s Say Goodbye Like We Said Hello (In A Friendly Kind Of Way)
  3. Who’s Sorry Now
  4. Jealous Heart
  5. Georgia On My Mind
  6. Come On In
  7. As Long As We Live
  8. (You’d Think By Now) I’d Be Over You
  9. Country Memories
  10. What’s So Good About Goodbye
  11. Tennessee Saturday Night