Charley Pride – Charley Pride - Amazing Love / Country Feelin’ / Pride Of America / Charley

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1229
Charley Pride - Amazing Love / Country Feelin’ / Pride Of America / Charley by Charley Pride
  • Four more Charleys from 1973, 1974 and 1975
  • ‘Amazing Love’ was a US Country No.1 whilst this package also features the country hits ‘All His Children’, ‘Then Who Am I’ and ‘We Could’
  • Pride continues to record and tour and is still extremely popular on both sides of the Atlantic
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased and with new notes


Disc One

Amazing Love:

  1. Comin’ Down With Love
  2. If She Just Helps Me (Get Over You)
  3. I’m Only Losin’ Everything I Threw Away
  4. Footprints In The Sands Of Time
  5. Amazing Love
  6. Blue Ridge Mountains Turnin’ Green
  7. I’ve Just Found Another Reason For Loving You
  8. Old Photographs
  9. I’m Glad It Was You
  10. Mr. Joe Henry’s Happy Hand-Clappin’ Open Air Rhythm Band

Country Feelin’:

  1. Which Way Do We Go
  2. We Could
  3. It Amazes Me
  4. All His Children
  5. Streets Of Gold
  6. I Don’t See How I Can Love You Anymore
  7. Singin’ A Song About Love
  8. The Man I Used To Be
  9. Let My Love In
  10. Love Put A Song In My Heart

Disc Two

Pride Of America:

  1. Then Who Am I
  2. I Still Can’t Leave Your Memory Alone
  3. The Hard Times Will Be The Best Times
  4. Completely Helpless
  5. Mississippi Cotton Picking Delta Town
  6. She Loves Me The Way That I Love You
  7. Mary Go Round
  8. That Was Forever Ago
  9. Thorns Of Life
  10. North Wind


  1. Hope You’re Feelin’ Me (Like I’m Feelin’ You)
  2. Searching For The Morning Sun
  3. The Hardest Part Of Livin’s Loving Me
  4. Now And Then
  5. Fools
  6. I Ain’t All Bad
  7. She’s As Close As I Can Get To Loving You
  8. One Mile More
  9. You’re The Woman Behind Everything
  10. Lovin’ Understandin’ Man