Nicolette Larson – Nicolette / In The Nick Of Time / Radioland

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1231
Nicolette / In The Nick Of Time / Radioland by Nicolette Larson
  • Larson’s first three solo albums from 1978, 1979 and 1981
  • Larson had been a singer with Commander Cody and on the back of that obtained her Warner Bros contract
  • All three albums made the US Top 100, with ‘Nicolette’ peaking at No.15 and the single ‘Lotta Love’ making the Top 10
  • Larson was very much an interpreter of other people’s songs, with producer Ted Templeman coaxing the best from her
  • Larson sadly died in 1997
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes


Disc One


  1. Lotta Love
  2. Rhumba Girl
  3. You Send Me
  4. Can’t Get Away From You
  5. Mexican Divorce
  6. Baby, Don’t You Do It
  7. Give A Little
  8. Angels Rejoiced
  9. French Waltz
  10. Come Early Mornin’
  11. Last In Love

Disc Two

In The Nick Of Time:

  1. Dancin’ Jones
  2. Just In The Nick Of Time
  3. Let Me Go, Love
  4. Rio De Janeiro Blue
  5. Breaking Too Many Hearts
  6. Back In My Arms
  7. Fallen
  8. Daddy
  9. Isn’t It Always Love
  10. Trouble


  1. Radioland
  2. Ooo-Eee
  3. How Can We Go On
  4. When You Come Around
  5. Tears, Tears And More Tears
  6. Straight From The Heart
  7. Been Gone Too Long
  8. Fool For Love
  9. Long Distance Love

More music from Nicolette Larson:

  1. All Dressed Up & No Place To Go – Nicolette Larson
    All Dressed Up & No Place To Go
    Single CD BGOCD1323