Charlie Rich – Every Time You Touch Me (I Get High) / Silver Linings / Take Me / Rollin’ With The Flow

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1245
Every Time You Touch Me (I Get High) / Silver Linings / Take Me / Rollin’ With The Flow by Charlie Rich
  • From 1975, 1976 and 1977 come these four Charlie Rich Epic albums
  • ‘Every Time You Touch Me’ was a US Country No.1 album
  • This package also features the No.1 US Country singles hits ‘On My Knees’ and ’ Rollin’ With The Flow’ as well as ‘Every Time You Touch Me’, ‘All Over Me’ and ‘Beautiful Woman’
  • As the 1970s ended and the 1980s began, Rich’s style went out of fashion and he became semi-retired till sadly he died in 1995
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes


Every Time You Touch Me (I Get High):

  1. Every Time You Touch Me (I Get High)
  2. All Over Me
  3. A Little Bit Here (A Little Bit There)
  4. A Mellow Melody
  5. Since I Fell For You
  6. Pass On By
  7. Rendezvous
  8. She
  9. You And I
  10. Midnight Blues

Silver Linings:

  1. Will The Circle Be Unbroken?
  2. Down By The Riverside
  3. Why Me
  4. Were You There?
  5. Old Time Religion
  6. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  7. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. The Milky White Way
  10. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child

Take Me:

  1. On My Knees
  2. Easy Look
  3. Even A Fool Would Let Go
  4. Mood Indigo
  5. Where Do We Go From Here?
  6. Spanish Eyes
  7. Take Me
  8. Wisdom Of A Fool
  9. My Lady
  10. Road Song

Rollin’ With The Flow:

  1. Rollin’ With The Flow
  2. Somebody Wrote That Song For Me
  3. Windsong
  4. That’s What Love Is
  5. Night Talk
  6. Beautiful Woman
  7. To Sing A Love Song
  8. Love Survived
  9. Somewhere In My Lifetime
  10. That’s The Way A Cowboy Rocks And Rolls