David Sancious – True Stories / Just As I Thought

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1253
True Stories / Just As I Thought by David Sancious
  • Former original East Street Band member who left Springsteen to form his own band
  • Over the years, Sancious has played with the likes of Sting, Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck, Santana and Peter Gabriel
  • Keyboard player/guitarist Sancious’ two albums here come from 1978 and 1979
  • ‘True Stories’ features former Santana vocalist Alex Ligertwood
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes by Charles Waring


True Stories:

  1. Sound Of Love
  2. Move On
  3. Prelude #3
  4. On The Inside
  5. Fade Away
  6. Ever The Same
  7. Interlude
  8. Matter Of Time


Just As I Thought:

  1. Run
  2. Just As I Thought
  3. Again
  4. The Naked I
  5. Valley Of The Shadow
  6. Suite (For The End Of An Age)
  7. Remember
  8. And Then She Said
  9. Again (Part II)