Sea Level – Ball Room

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1268
Ball Room by Sea Level
  • Sea Level was formed out of the ashes of the Allman Brothers with ‘Ball Room’ being their last album, released in 1980
  • Original members Chuck Leavell, Lamar Williams and Jaimoe remained onboard throughout the band’s career
  • Today, their fusion of jazz, blues and rock still stands the test of time due to the skilled musicianship and quality of the material
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes


  1. Wild Side
  2. School Teacher
  3. Comfort Range
  4. Anxiously Awaiting
  5. Struttin’
  6. We Will Wait
  7. You Mean So Much To Me
  8. Don’t Want To Be Wrong
  9. Brandstand