Ozark Mountain Daredevils – Ozark Mountain Daredevils

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1269
Ozark Mountain Daredevils by Ozark Mountain Daredevils
  • Country rockers Ozarks’ 1980 album for Columbia, just making it into the Billboard Top 200
  • After the release of this album the band went through numerous personnel changes, though as of 2016 original members John Dillon, Mike Granda and Steve Cash still emerge to play the odd concert
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes


  1. Take You Tonight
  2. Jump At The Chance
  3. Sailin’ Around The World
  4. Lovin’ You
  5. Tuff Luck
  6. Oh, Darlin’
  7. Empty Cup
  8. Rosalie
  9. Runnin’ Out
  10. Fool’s Gold