Stoneground – Stoneground / Stoneground 3

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1270
Stoneground / Stoneground 3 by Stoneground
  • From 1971 and 1973 come the band’s first and last albums
  • Formed by ex-Beau Brummels lead singer Sal Valentino, Stoneground blazed a short but influential path across the world of popular music
  • The band eventually split at the beginning of 1973 after years of constant touring had taken its inevitable toll
  • Sal Valentino went on to a Beau Brummels reunion whilst some of the others combined to form Pablo Cruise. The remaining members regrouped, touring and occasionally recording into the early 2000s
  • Digitally remastered, slipcased and with new notes


  1. Looking For You
  2. Great Change Since I’ve Been Born
  3. Rainy Day In June
  4. Added Attraction (Come And See Me)
  5. Dreaming Man
  6. Stroke Stand
  7. Bad News
  8. Don’t Waste My Time
  9. Colonel Chicken Fry
  10. Brand New Start


Stoneground 3:

  1. Dancin’ On My Own
  2. You Better Come Through
  3. Ajax
  4. Down To The Bottom
  5. From A Sad Man Into A Deep Blue Sea
  6. From Me
  7. Lovin’ Fallin’
  8. Butterfly
  9. Gettin’ Over You
  10. Heads Up
  11. Everybody’s Happy

More music from Stoneground:

  1. Family Album  – Stoneground
    Family Album
    Double CD BGOCD1263