Bachman-Turner Overdrive – Street Action / Rock N’ Roll Nights

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1274
Street Action / Rock N’ Roll Nights by Bachman-Turner Overdrive
  • B.T.O.’s last two albums for Mercury Records, dating from 1978 and 1979
  • ‘Rock N’ Roll Nights’ spawned the hit single ‘Heartache’, but personnel changes and a drying up of commercial success caused the band to break up in late 1979
  • Since then, there have been numerous leavings and joinings, far too many to mention here!
  • Currently, both Randy Bachman and Fred Turner are fronting a revitalised B.T.O.
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes


Street Action:

  1. I’m In Love
  2. Down The Road
  3. Takes A Lot Of People
  4. A Long Time For A Little While
  5. Street Action
  6. For Love
  7. Madison Avenue
  8. You’re Gonna Miss Me
  9. The World Is Waiting For A Love Song

Rock n’ Roll Nights:

  1. Jamaica
  2. Heartaches
  3. Heaven Tonight
  4. Rock And Roll Nights
  5. Wastin’ Time
  6. Here She Comes Again
  7. End Of The Line
  8. Rock And Roll Hell
  9. Amelia Earhart