Lighthouse – Lighthouse / Suite Feeling / Peacing It All Together

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1281
 Lighthouse / Suite Feeling / Peacing It All Together by Lighthouse
  • Canadian jazz rockers’ three albums for RCA, dating from 1969 and 1970
  • At one time, Lighthouse boasted 13 members, playing very much their own brand of music and subsequently paving the way for acts such as Blood, Sweat & Tears and Chicago
  • They disbanded in 1976 but reformed in 1982 as a 10 piece, and continue to gig and occasionally record
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes


Disc One


  1. Mountain Man
  2. If There Ever Was A Time
  3. No Opportunity Necessary
  4. Never Say Goodbye
  5. Follow The Stars
  6. Whatever Forever
  7. Eight Miles High
  8. Marsha, Marsha
  9. Ah I Can Feel It
  10. Life Can Be So Simple

Suite Feeling:

  1. Chest Fever
  2. Feel So Good
  3. Places On Faces Four Blue Carpet Traces
  4. Could You Be Concerned


Disc Two

Suite Feeling (continued)

5.Presents Of Presence
6.Taking A Walk
7.Eight Loaves Of Bread
8.What Sense
9.A Day In The Life


Peacing It All Together:

  1. Nam Myoho Renge’ Kyo/Let The Happiness Begin
  2. Every Day I Am Reminded
  3. The Country Song
  4. Sausalito
  5. The Fiction Of Twenty-Six Million
  6. The Chant (Nam Myoho Renge’ Kyo)
  7. Mr. Candleman
  8. On My Way To L.A.
  9. Daughters And Sons
  10. Just A Little More Time
  11. Little People/Nam Myoho Renge’ Kyo