Andy Williams – Christmas Present / The Other Side Of Me / Andy / Let’s Love While We Can

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1296
Christmas Present / The Other Side Of Me / Andy / Let’s Love While We Can by Andy Williams
  • Andy Williams’ last four albums for Columbia, dating from 1974, 1975, 1976 and 1980
  • ‘The Other Side Of Me’ and ‘Andy’ contain his versions of well-known and not so well-known pop songs, with Neil Sedaka contributing five tracks to ‘The Other Side Of Me’
  • ‘Let’s Love While We Can’ is a country-flavoured album, while ‘Christmas Present’ is exactly what it says on the tin!
  • Digitally remastered, slipcased and with extensive new notes


Disc One

Christmas Present:

  1. Christmas Present
  2. Joy To The World
  3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  4. Christmas Bells
  5. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  6. Ave Maria (Schubert)
  7. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  8. Angels We Have Heard On High
  9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  10. Ave Maria (Gounod)
  11. What Child Is This
  12. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  13. The Lord’s Prayer


The Other Side Of Me:

  1. The Other Side Of Me
  2. Quits
  3. Love Will Keep Us Together
  4. My Eyes Adored You
  5. The Hungry Years
  6. Pieces Of April
  7. Sad Eyes
  8. Feelings
  9. In My Eyes
  10. Mandy
  11. What Happens To
  12. Love Said Goodbye (Theme from the Paramount Motion Picture “The Godfather Part II”)


Disc Two


  1. Yellow Beach Umbrella
  2. Sailin’
  3. Thank You, Baby
  4. Since I Fell For You
  5. My Lonely Room
  6. Put Your Blues To Bed
  7. If You Ever Believed
  8. Groovin’
  9. Tryin’ To Forget I Loved You
  10. The Poem


Let’s Love While We Can:

  1. Let’s Love While We Can
  2. Only Everything
  3. Jason
  4. Besides You
  5. If You Were A Singer
  6. Railway Hotel
  7. I Don’t Want To Be In Love
  8. Love Is A Cold Wind
  9. Regrets
  10. If I Reach For You
  11. It Was Time
  12. I’ll Never Love Anyone Anymore