Skid Row – Skid / 34 Hours plus bonus tracks

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1302
Skid  / 34 Hours plus bonus tracks by Skid Row
  • Acclaimed Irish three piece rock band featuring Gary Moore on guitar, Noel “Nollaig” Bridgeman on drums and Brendan “Brush” Shiels on bass and vocals
  • These albums date from 1970 and 1971. Also included in this BGO release are extra tracks recorded for CBS at the time
  • The band gigged endlessly on the UK college and European rock circuits
  • In December 1971 Moore quit the band, being replaced by Eric Bell (Thin Lizzy) and then Paul Chapman, who ultimately joined UFO
  • The band went through many personnel changes in the 1970s with Shiels forever constant
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes



  1. Mad Dog Woman
  2. Virgo’s Daughter
  3. Heading Home Again
  4. An Awful Lot Of Woman
  5. Unco-Up Showband Blues
  6. For Those Who Do
  7. After I Am Gone
  8. The Man Who Never Was
  9. Felicity


34 Hours:

  1. Night Of The Warm Witch (including The Following Morning)      
  2. First Thing In The Morning (including Last Thing At Night)             
  3. Mar       
  4. Go, I’m Never Gonna Let You, Part 1 (including Go, I’m Never Gonna Let You, Part 2)     
  5. Lonesome Still  
  6. The Love Story, Part 1 (including The Love Story, Parts 2-4)


Bonus Tracks:

  1. New Faces Old Places
  2. Sandy’s Gone (Part 1)
  3. Sandy’s Gone (Part 2)
  4. Morning Star Avenue
  5. Oi’ll Tell You Later
  6. Mr. De-Luxe