Eric Andersen – Be True To You / Sweet Surprise

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1314
Be True To You / Sweet Surprise by Eric Andersen
  • American singer-songwriter’s two Arista albums, dating from 1975 and 1976
  • This acclaimed singer has had a long and distinguished career, coupled with periods of obscurity when he decamped to Europe
  • Critically reappraised, he is rightly viewed as an important artist who is still active musically today
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes


Be True To You:

  1. Moonchild River Song
  2. Be True To You
  3. Wild Crow Blues
  4. Ol’ 55
  5. Time Run Like A Freight Train
  6. Liza, Light The Candle
  7. Woman, She Was Gentle
  8. Can’t Get You Out Of My Life
  9. The Blues Keep Fallin’ Like The Rain
  10. Love Is Just A Game


Sweet Surprise:

  1. Lost In A Song
  2. How It Goes
  3. Dreams Of Mexico
  4. San Diego Serenade
  5. Sweet Surprise
  6. Down At The Cantina
  7. Crazy River
  8. Love Will Meet Again

More music from Eric Andersen:

  1. Blue River / Stages: The Lost Album – Eric Andersen