Nicolette Larson – All Dressed Up & No Place To Go

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD1323
All Dressed Up & No Place To Go by Nicolette Larson
  • The late, lamented Larson’s last album from Warner Bros. Records, dating from 1982
  • Album includes such luminaries as Linda Ronstadt, Andrew Gold, Bill Payne and Wendy Waldman
  • ‘All Dressed Up’ made the US Top 100, peaking at No.75
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes


  1. I’ll Fly Away (Without You)
  2. I Only Want To Be With You
  3. Just Say I Love You
  4. Nathan Jones
  5. I Want You So Bad
  6. Two Trains
  7. Love, Sweet, Love
  8. Say You Will
  9. Talk To Me
  10. Still You Linger On

More music from Nicolette Larson:

  1. Nicolette / In The Nick Of Time / Radioland – Nicolette Larson