Freddie King – Burglar

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD137
Burglar by Freddie King (1974)
Produced by Mike Vernon of Blue Horizon fame. 'Sugar Sweet' features Eric Clapton and was recorded in Florida with his band at the time of the '461 Ocean Boulevard' period


  1. Pack It Up
  2. My Credit Didn't Go Through
  3. I Got The Same Old Blues
  4. Only Getting Second Best
  5. Texas Flyer
  6. Pulp Wood
  7. She's A Burglar
  8. Sugar Sweet
  9. I Had A Dream
  10. Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)

More music from Freddie King:

  1. Larger than Life – Freddie King
    Larger than Life
    Single CD BGOCD593