Gracious – Gracious!/This Is Gracious!!

Double CD Set – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD256
Gracious!/This Is Gracious!! by Gracious (1970/71)


  1. Introduction
  2. Heaven
  3. Hell
  4. Fugue In 'D' Minor
  5. The Dream
  6. Super Nova: (a) Arrival Of The Traveller; (b) Blood Red Sun; (c) Say Goodbye To Love; (d) Prepare To Meet Thy Maker
  7. C.B.S.
  8. What's Come To Be
  9. Blue Skies And Alibis
  10. Hold Me Down