Garnet Mimms – Cry Baby/Warm And Soulful

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD268
Cry Baby/Warm And Soulful by Garnet Mimms (1963/66)
New sleevenotes and rare archive photos from Dave Godin


  1. Cry Baby
  2. Nobody But You
  3. Until You Were Gone
  4. Anytime Time You Want Me
  5. So Close
  6. For Your Precious Love
  7. Baby Don't You Weep
  8. A Quiet Place
  9. Cry To Me
  10. Don't Change Your Heart
  11. Wanting You
  12. The Truth Hurts
  13. I'll Take Good Care Of You
  14. Looking For You
  15. It Won't Hurt (Half As Much)
  16. It Was Easier To Hurt Her
  17. Thinkin'
  18. Prove It To Me
  19. More Than A Miracle
  20. As Long As I Have You
  21. One Girl
  22. There Goes My Baby
  23. It's Just A Matter Of Time
  24. A Little Bit Of Soap
  25. Look Away
  26. I'll Make It Up To You