Matthew Fisher – Matthew Fisher/Strange Days

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD308
Matthew Fisher/Strange Days by Matthew Fisher (1979/81)
Solo albums from Procol Harum's keyboard player


  1. Can't You Feel My Love
  2. Give It A Try
  3. Back In Your Arms Again
  4. Only A Game
  5. Why'd I Have To Fall In Love With You
  6. Looking For Shelter
  7. Anna
  8. Miss Suzie
  9. Just How Blind
  10. Running From Your Love
  11. Something I Should Have Known
  12. Without You
  13. Living In A Dream
  14. Why Can't You Lie To Me
  15. Only Yourself To Blame
  16. Desperate Measures
  17. Can't Stop Loving You Now
  18. She Makes Me Feel
  19. Take Me For A Ride/Strange Days