Bobby Bland – Get On Down/Reflections In Blue

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD449
Get On Down/Reflections In Blue by Bobby Bland (1975/77)


  1. I Take It On Home
  2. Today I Started Loving You Again
  3. You've Always Got The Blues
  4. I Hate You
  5. You've Never Been This Far Before
  6. If Fingerprints Showed Up On Skin
  7. Someone To Give My Love To
  8. Too Far Gone
  9. You're Gonna Love Yourself
  10. The Soul Of A Man
  11. I'll Be Your Fool Once More
  12. Sittin' On A Poor Man's Throne
  13. I Intend To Take Your Place
  14. It Ain't The Real Thing
  15. It's All Over
  16. If I Weren't A Gambler
  17. Five Long Years
  18. I Got The Same Old Blues

More music from Bobby Bland:

  1. Two Steps From The Blues – Bobby Bland
    Two Steps From The Blues
    Single CD BGOCD163
  2. Dreamer – Bobby Bland
    Single CD BGOCD63
  3. His California Album – Bobby Bland
    His California Album
    Single CD BGOCD64