Dave Edmunds – Riff Raff/I Hear You Rockin'

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD559
Riff Raff/I Hear You Rockin' by Dave Edmunds
  • Riff Raff features the talents of (as well as Dave) Jeff Lynne of ELO fame, Terry Williams of Dire Straits and Man fame, and Paul Jones of The Blues Band and Manfred Mann fame
  • I Hear You Rockin features The Dave Edmunds Band including guitarist Mickey Gee from the Love Sculpture days.
  • It was recorded live at Roseland in New York City, The Venue in London and The Capitol Theatre, Passiac in New Jersey, and features virtually all of the big hits as the title would suggest
  • Jeff Lynne, as well as playing on the album, produces six tracks and wrote three: S.O.S., Breaking Out and Far Away
  • Apart from the titles written by Lynne, the tracks on the album which also caused interest were Busted Loose and Steel Claw, both the work of Paul Brady


  1. Riff Raff: Something About You
  2. Breaking Out
  3. Busted Loose
  4. Far Away
  5. Rules Of The Game
  6. Steel Claw
  7. S.O.S.
  8. Hang On
  9. How Could I Be So Wrong
  10. Cant Get Enough

    I Hear You Rockin: Girls Talk
  11. Here Comes The Weekend
  12. Queen Of Hearts
  13. Paralyzed
  14. The Wanderer
  15. Crawling From The Wreckage
  16. Slipping Away
  17. Information
  18. I Hear You Knocking
  19. I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Rock And Roll)
  20. Ju Ju Man

More music from Dave Edmunds:

  1. DE 7th / Information – Dave Edmunds
    DE 7th / Information
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD545