Incredible String Band – Be Glad For The Song Has No Ending/Liquid Acrobat As Regards The Air

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD627
Be Glad For The Song Has No Ending/Liquid Acrobat As Regards The Air by Incredible String Band
  • First two Island Records albums from the early 70's
  • The Incredible String Band are still alive and well, and are constantly touring
  • Mike Heron and Robin Williamson's profile is high with many solo recordings


  1. Be Glad For The Song Has No Ending:1. Come With Me 2. All Writ Down 3. Vishangro 4. See All The People 5. Waiting For You 6. The Song Has No Ending

    Liquid Acrobat As Regards The Air:7. Talking Of The End 8. Dear Old Battlefield 9. Cosmic Boy 10. Worlds They Rise And Fall 11. Evolution Rag 12. Painted Chariot 13. Adam And Eve 14. Red Hair 15. Here Till Here Is There 16. Tree 17. Jigs: Eyes Like Leaves/Sunday Is My Wedding Day/Drops Of Whiskey/Grumbling Old Men 18. Darling Belle

More music from Incredible String Band:

  1. Earthspan/No Ruinous Feud – Incredible String Band
    Earthspan/No Ruinous Feud
    Double CD Set BGOCD628
  2. Hard Rope & Silken Twine – Incredible String Band
    Hard Rope & Silken Twine
    Single CD BGOCD1093
  3. I Looked Up – Incredible String Band
    I Looked Up
    Single CD BGOCD1166
  4. U – Incredible String Band
    Double CD BGOCD1164
  5. Wee Tam & The Big Huge – Incredible String Band
    Wee Tam & The Big Huge
    Double CD BGOCD1191
  6. Incredible String Band/The 5000 Spirits Or The Layers Of The Onion/The Hangmans Beautiful Daughter – Incredible String Band
  7. Changing Horses – Incredible String Band
    Changing Horses
    Single CD BGOCD1320